Welcome to Music Torrent Tracker - Sound-Park  ι  JOIN US FOR FULL ACCESS  ι  Log In  ι  Forgot your password?

Jake Shears - Jake Shears (Lossless, 2018)

Date: 9 august 2018
Added: SergShicko
Views: 618
  • ARTIST: Jake Shears
  • ALBUM / TITLE: Jake Shears
  • STYLE: Pop
  • LABEL: Freida Jean Records
  • DURATION: 00:45:12
  • FILE FORMAT: FLAC (tracks)
  • QUALITY: Lossless

  • RATING: 10 / 2    
  • VOTE:


Torrent description

01. Introduction
02. Good Friends
03. Big Bushy Mustache
04. Sad Song Backwards
05. Everything I'll Ever Need
06. All for What
07. S.O.B.
08. Creep City
09. The Bruiser
10. Clothes Off
11. Palace in the Sky
12. Mississippi Delta (I'm Your Man)

Jake Shears, lead vocalist and a primary songwriter for the New York band Scissor Sisters is stepping out on his own, for the first time. "Creep City" is the first song taken from his self-titled debut solo album. He is the talk of the town at the moment, playing the lead in the Broadway production of Kinky Boots, as well as just releasing a tell-all memoir about his life as a musician so far, 'Boys Keep Swinging'. The album isn’t a big departure from the Sisters sound we’re familiar with, but adds a swampy, Southern feel likely inspired by his move to New Orleans in 2015.



Similar albums

  • Jake Shears - Jake Shears (Lossless, 2018)
  • Download Jake Shears - Jake Shears (Lossless, 2018) - free music torrent.

    Download Jake Shears - Jake Shears (Lossless, 2018) for free in Lossless quality.

    You can download the torrent file on the top of the page

    Look for more music Jake Shears

Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support